Find an Agent

Jim Choi Broker

Email Jim
jimchoiusa@msn.com
(541) 554-4343

Scott Coleman Broker

Email Scott
scottcolemansells@gmail.com
(541) 510-0902

Kristen Curtis Broker

Email Kristen
kristencurtis.key@gmail.com
(541) 510-4350

Kirsten Danley Broker

Email Kirsten
soldbykirsten@gmail.com
(541) 514-1187

Jon Gilbert Broker

Email Jon
oregon_agent@yahoo.com
(541) 606-4484

Debra Jurasevich Principal Broker

Email Debra
debjbroker@gmail.com
(541) 913-6385

Kelly Keyes Broker

Email Kelly
kellyhodgeskeyes@gmail.com
(541) 731-1861

Kristin Krasneski Broker

Email Kristin
kristinkrasneski@gmail.com
(541) 228-8331

Maria Lara Broker

Email Maria
marialararealtor@gmail.com
(541) 554-8555

Megan Murphy Broker

Email Megan
meganmurphyunitedrealestate@gmail.com
(541) 337-9898

Tym Pearson Broker

Email Tym
tcpearson07@gmail.com
(541) 285-4907

Susan Rasmussen Broker

Email Susan
susanr.realtor@gmail.com
(541) 520-4901

Grant Schaffer Broker

Email Grant
grant_schaffer@yahoo.com
(541) 968-0989

Ann Schoelerman Broker

Email Ann
eugenerealtorann@gmail.com
(541) 953-0743

Simon Smith Principal Broker/Owner

Email Simon
simon@urepro.com
(541) 954-8600

Teresa Stanley Broker

Email Teresa
teresa8722@gmail.com
(541) 912-5536

Kathryn Sztymelski Broker

Email Kathryn
kasztymelski@gmail.com
(541) 513-8017

Mark Tracy Broker

Email Mark
mark@oregonhomesanddreams.com
(541) 515-8655

Annette Walborn Broker

Email Annette
annettewalborn@gmail.com
(541) 514-6560

Trisha West REALTOR/Broker In the State of Oregon

Email Trisha
trishawestcanhelp@gmail.com
(541) 870-3910

Steve Wickham Broker

Email Steve
Teamwickham2@gmail.com
(541) 954-7838

Shawn Young Broker

Email Shawn
shawnskeys@gmail.com
(541) 933-5397